

## CITY OF BEACON CITY COUNCIL

## RESOLUTION NO. \_\_\_OF 2019

## RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE APPOINTMENT AND REAPPOINTMENT OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

**BE IT RESOLVED**, that the City Council of the City of Beacon hereby confirms the reappointment of the following board and committee members for the indicated term:

Name	Committee	Expiration	Term
Antony Tseng	Conservation Advisory Committee	12/31/2020	2 years
Hollis Bogdanffy	Conservation Advisory Committee	12/31/2020	2 years
Zoe Markwalter	Conservation Advisory Committee	12/31/2020	2 years
Rob Lieblein	Conservation Advisory Committee	12/31/2020	2 years
Micah Slavkin	Conservation Advisory Committee	12/31/2020	2 years
Danielle Levoit	Conservation Advisory Committee	12/31/2020	2 years To fill unexpired term of B. Schulman
Gary Barrack	Planning Board	12/31/2021	3 years
Jill Reynolds	Planning Board	12/31/2021	3 years
J. Randall Williams	Planning Board	12/31/2021	3 years
Robert Lanier	Zoning Board of Appeals	12/31/2021	3 years Chair
David Jensen	Zoning Board of Appeals	12/31/2021	3 years
Garrett P. Duquesne	Zoning Board of Appeals	12/31/2021	3 years

Victoria Raabin	Tree Committee	12/31/2020	2 years
Kim Faison	Human Relations	12/31/2020	2 years
Lavonne McNair	Human Relations	12/31/2020	2 years

Resolution Noof 2019  Amendments  Not on roll call.		Date:					
					□ 2/3 Required	l <b>.</b>	
			☐ On roll call			□ 3/4 Required	
Motion	Second	Council Member	Yes	No	Abstain	Reason	Absent
		Terry Nelson					
		Jodi McCredo					
		George Mansfield					
		Lee Kyriacou					
		John Rembert					
		Amber Grant					
		Mayor Randy J. Casale					
		Motion Carried					