

FIRE DEPARTMENT 13 South Avenue Beacon, New York 12508 (845) 765–0899

To: Mayor Randy Casale, and the City Council

- From: Chief Gary Van Voorhis
- Date: January 10, 2018
- Subject: Volunteer Firefighters to be recognized at the February 5, 2018 Council Meeting. A representative from each Fire Company will read the names.

Mase Hook and Ladder Company

25 Year members 50 Year members David Antalek Mike McCullough Lou Amoroso Jr. Kevin Darcy Bill Keenan **Mike Frederic** Kevin Egan Sr. Paul McGovern Charlie Lucy **Ray Eustace** Doug Kearney **Tompkins Hose Company** 25 Year members 2016 50 Year members 2016 Nicholas McGovern Rich Begany James Bentivegna John Sheehy James Greenough Raymond De Pew Fred Finck Larry Natoli Francis Pettorossi Ralph Landofi Richard Kolakoski Albert Handley 50 Year members 2017 25 Year members 2017 Jeff Sheehy

Gary Mendes Paul Mc Govern

Beacon Engine Company

25 Year member for 2016

Thomas DiCastro Jr.

50 Year members 2016

Jim DiCastro Jim Martin George Farmer, Past Chief Peter Flynn Gary Villano Peter Goetchius Robert Collins

50 Year members 2017

Tom DiCastro Sr. Past Chief Sam Way Past President, Retired Career Staff Jim Farmer Dennis Daw